Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! Sign Up Login
Sandy Ledesma-Svensson
REALTOR®, Broker, ABR, BPOR, CSC, e-PRO, GRI, PSA, MRP, REI, Smart Home
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Instagram Icon Realtor.com Icon Zillow Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    65
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Sandy Ledesma-Svensson
(65 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 65 ratings.
65 user reviews.
testimonial quote

It was a pleasure meeting miss Sandy, She is so professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable in her profession. She helped my mom sell her house in 18 days! She coached us through what turned out to be a easy experience. Sandy, is a very caring, friendly, and understanding! Thanks so much Sandy!!

Cliff & Linda B. | Home Seller
January 16, 2020
testimonial quote

Sandy realized that I was leaving a home that I loved and responded by 1) having the photographer come in the summer to highlight the gardens and wooded surroundings and 2) tramped all the way to the back of the property to get pictures of the creek. The house sold in two weeks! Sandy answered my questions and never failed to return phone calls within hours. She is the real deal as far as caring is concerned!

Martha V. | Home Seller
January 8, 2020
testimonial quote

Sandy was very professional and responsible. We could call her at anytime with any questions and she'd respond & resolve any and all issues in a timely manner. The sale of our home went very smooth & stress free. I would highly recommend Sandy for her knowledge, professionalism, trustworthiness and her dedication. We definitely chose the right person for selling our home.

Jennifer S. | Home Seller
January 8, 2020
testimonial quote

Sandy was so helpful when I bought my house (10 years ago!) that I knew there would be no one better when I sold. My only regret is that I moved out of the area so I couldn't have Sandy help with the purchase of the home I'm in now.

Jeff H. | Home Seller & Home Buyer
November 6, 2019
testimonial quote

Great work locating buyer.

Aaron J.
September 30, 2019
testimonial quote

I have heard previous horror stories of trying to sell a home while out of state. Sandy made selling my home a seamless process. She went above and beyond ensuring the lines of communication were open while keeping me updated during the renovation process. Being that I was a first time home seller, on several occasions I would ask for advice and without hesitation she gave her honest opinion. I highly recommend Sandy for all of your real estate services. Thanks again Sandy!!

Mike B. | Home Seller
September 21, 2019
testimonial quote

We have used Sandy for the purchase of our houses. I can't say enough about her quick to set up appointments, always messages or calls back in a very timely manner. She is very knowledgeable with the housing market and does all she can to help you with your purchase. Sandy's input with all questions asked of her is excellent. I will use her for all my future purchases and sales needs.

Bryan L.
September 17, 2019
testimonial quote

I can not even put in to words how smooth Sandra made my journey for my new home. She listened to every need I had and made sure each visit got closer and closer to exactly what I wanted. She recommended all of the right people the mortgage broker was top notch and the Lawyer was exceptional. SANDRA's time was nothing short of amazing.

Brenda M. | Home Buyer
September 5, 2019
testimonial quote

My experience selling my house with Sandra was a very smooth and stress free. She presented my home to the market quickly and had a wonderful professional photographer put together a great overview for prospective buyers. We had immediate interest and an offer in the first couple of days. She kept me informed throughout the sales process and we closed within six weeks of listing. I highly recommend her for any of real estate needs!

Kevin K. | Home Seller
August 1, 2019
testimonial quote

Sandy is a very good listener she helped me so much. I was so blessed to have Sandy as a real estate lady.

Jan C.
July 16, 2019
testimonial quote

Sandy was awesome. Any and all questions get answered quickly and to the best of her knowledge. She also works really hard to take care of you by getting you all information you want or need in a timely manner.

Dallas G.
April 26, 2019
testimonial quote

I went through Sandy to buy and sell my home, always had great communication and she has the best knowledge for how and when to sell for the right price

Kyle H. | Home Seller & Home Buyer
April 4, 2019
testimonial quote

Sandy was very helpful! She had every answer to every question I had. Very knowledgeable about the community for each showing she suggested for me! I already told her I would use her as my Realtor for future residence!

Aaron A.
April 4, 2019
testimonial quote

Sandy was awsome on selling your house and answering all the questions we had .Believe me i bugged her alot thank you Sandy

Tracy & Paulina C. | Home Seller
March 7, 2019
testimonial quote

I would like to express my complete satisfaction on the sale of my home in Sugar Grove, IL by Sandy Ledesma-Svensson. This was my first long distance move, and Sandy was amazing as she did so much to make the entire process go smoothly and efficiently. Moving cross country was an experience I wasn't looking forward to, but after the fact I can say that it wasn't so bad, thanks to Sandy! She went above and beyond any expectation, and took care of a lot of issues I did not initially expect. I will no doubt recommend her to anyone looking for a very professional and extremely hard working real estate agent, as my experience was wonderful. Do not hesitate to call Sandy when looking to buy or sell your home!

Stephen R. | Home Seller
January 13, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
© 2022 Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group, Coldwell Banker Springfield. Coldwell Banker® is a registered trademark licensed to Coldwell Banker Real Estate Corporation. An Equal Housing Opportunity. Independently Owned and Operated.

2022 COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE, COLDWELL BANKER SPRINGFIELD LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. COLDWELL BANKER®, THE COLDWELL BANKER LOGO. COLDWELL BANKER PREVIEWS INTERNATIONAL® AND THE COLDWELL BANKER PREVIEWS INTERNATIONAL LOGO ARE REGISTERED SERVICE MARKS OWNED BY COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE LLC. COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE LLC FULLY SUPPORTS THE PRINCIPLES OF THE FAIR HOUSING ACT AND THE EQUAL OPPORTUNITY ACT. EACH OFFICE IS INDEPENDENTLY OWNED AND OPERATED. Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 07/05/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 07/05/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of MichRic (Michigan Regional Information Center) (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:37:14 PM EST) or MRED MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:22:34 PM EST) or METROMLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:38:52 PM EST) or Terrehaute MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:07:36 PM EST) or Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of Realtors (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 12:23:32 PM EST) or Rockford Board of Realtors (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:04:13 PM EST) or IRMLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:36:48 PM EST) or Central Illinois MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:39:11 PM EST) or Upper Peninsula MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:34:12 PM EST) or Door County MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:40:17 PM EST) or RANW MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:39:59 PM EST) or RMLSA (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:28:45 PM EST) or CWBR MLS (last updated Fri 03/04/2022 5:24:11 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder